Text - (432) 529-4711

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

FoxHall Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Washington, DC

4.96/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

FoxHall Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FoxHall Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pavla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent experience!
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional, friendly and clinically excellent!
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great rapport with patients.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Knowledge, professional, friendly. All my questions answered thoroughly. Great experience
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Suah Is an amazing and mature person. He spoke with positive and encouraging support and care. I was so happy to visit and will recommend all to this Dr. one of the very best professionals I have every met. I need to speak with him.
Xiaohong W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
good.
Harrison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Suah was very friendly, professional, and definitely a nice step up from Derms I've seen in the past.
Wilna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Amazing!
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Suah and Natalie offer solicitous and gentle care. If feels like an actual medical office and NOT a high end cosmetics store - which is hard to find in this town sometimes! I would recommend Dr. Suah and his team to anyone.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Suah us “awesome” and I strongly recommend him & his team. Having worked in a 1000+ employee customer-facing healthcare environment, I feel confident saying they are exceptional in every way.
Danae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
really good experience and very professional
Gregory J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Look no further. Dr. Suah as well as the staff were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Pleasant experience all around
Ponise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Suah was pleasant and personable. He was very knowledgeable. I received alot of good information on my initial consult. I look forward to continuing my treatment with Dr Suah.
Ali R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
She’s the best
Kien N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Quick and efficient!
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent in all aspects.
Kier O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Very welcoming staff! Dr was very attentive and thorough. I left feeling as thought all of my concerns were acknowledged and addressed.
Tim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Very friendly staff and great doctor: from a new patient, 1st visit experience.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Lhani J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent bedside manor and clear expertise! Would definitely recommend.