Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

FoxHall Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Washington, DC

51 total reviews

FoxHall Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FoxHall Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harrison P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Suah was very friendly, professional, and definitely a nice step up from Derms I've seen in the past.
Wilna C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Amazing!
Christine B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Suah and Natalie offer solicitous and gentle care. If feels like an actual medical office and NOT a high end cosmetics store - which is hard to find in this town sometimes! I would recommend Dr. Suah and his team to anyone.
John C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Suah us “awesome” and I strongly recommend him & his team. Having worked in a 1000+ employee customer-facing healthcare environment, I feel confident saying they are exceptional in every way.
Danae W.
Submitted 04/14/21
really good experience and very professional
Gregory J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Look no further. Dr. Suah as well as the staff were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Pleasant experience all around
Ponise S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Suah was pleasant and personable. He was very knowledgeable. I received alot of good information on my initial consult. I look forward to continuing my treatment with Dr Suah.
Ali R.
Submitted 02/17/21
She’s the best
Kien N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Quick and efficient!
Veronica B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent in all aspects.
Kier O.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very welcoming staff! Dr was very attentive and thorough. I left feeling as thought all of my concerns were acknowledged and addressed.
Tim R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very friendly staff and great doctor: from a new patient, 1st visit experience.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Lhani J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent bedside manor and clear expertise! Would definitely recommend.
Linda W.
Submitted 11/09/20
All the assistants were very pleasant and professional. Dr. Sushi was extremely helpful, explaining all my issues thoroughly. He was kind and empathetic and followed up with all the things I needed. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
James B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Suah was informed, professional, and kind. I recommend him without reservation.
Aaron B.
Submitted 10/17/20
great attention to my questions/consideration. Understandable explanation of treatments and things to avoid
Coy S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Suah and the front desk staff are super nice and made me feel at ease. The office is in a quiet building and all the COVID precautions are in place. I love the location and easy parking.
Jordan C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Suah and his staff were very friendly and took time to listen to my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed and the process couldn’t have been easier.
Matthew C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very professional and efficient! Listened intently and communicated effectively. Will definitely be coming back!