Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FoxHall Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Washington, DC

19 total reviews

FoxHall Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FoxHall Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheilah K.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been going to Dr. Ehrlich for a long time. A few years ago I ran into her while shopping. I pointed to a tiny black splinter on my nose and asked her about it. She looked and said "I don't like this, come to the office as soon as you can, and I will biopsy it. Turned out to be cancer, I had the special layer by layer surgery and they got it all. When I have something I consider unusual, I call and describe it, and if asked send a photo. Then am told what it is and what if anything I have to do.
Patricia L.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Suah! He is knowledgeable, kind & effective! I would recommend him to others!
Gary R.
Submitted 10/13/19
I had my first appointment with Dr Suah last week. I was very impressed by this doctor. He is young, personable, obviously intelligent, and most important to me, empathetic to his patients. I will be seeing him annually for my body scans from now on. I highly recommend Dr Suah.
Mike D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Suah was terrific.
Suwarti K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Doctor Elliot was good, humble and explain very detail what she will do
Brucinda B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very short wait, with comfortable waiting room. Receptionist efficient and friendly, Dr. Elliot thorough and warm chair side manner. Will return.
Jan M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Attentive and caring doctor and staff.
Carmen A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excelent
Kristen G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Elliott is very professional; make you feel comfortable. She is quick and precise with her work. highly recommend
Carmen A.
Submitted 05/14/19
good Dr and good deal
Becky L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Elliott is great! Listens and highly knowledgeable
Colin M.
Submitted 04/11/19
I felt very comfortable and confident with the doctor’s assessment.
Andrea K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Elliott was absolutely fabulous. She was caring, compassionate and tended to the needs of my visit. Her ladies that work at the front desk were also amazing. I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends.
Stephen C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very fast and efficient! Thank you.
Desiree C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Elliot was highly knowledgeable, warm and very helpful!!!!!
Emily C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very relaxed office, kind staff. Dr. Elliot was very helpful and I was pleased with what we decided about my procedures. She was patient and did not push me to make any decisions. I appreciated the attention she gave me.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/18/18
I've been visiting Dr. Elliott for many years now, and as of today, will have referred three coworkers to her practice. She is efficient, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in helping her patients. Also, her dysport, botox work looks Very natural!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr. Elliott has been my dermatologist for many years. She is knowledgeable and thorough in her examinations. I have complete confidence in her treatment.
May L.
Submitted 11/19/18
Chantal is a delight--pleasant, informative, and accommodating.