Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FoxHall Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Washington, DC

35 total reviews

FoxHall Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FoxHall Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron B.
Submitted 10/17/20
great attention to my questions/consideration. Understandable explanation of treatments and things to avoid
Coy S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Suah and the front desk staff are super nice and made me feel at ease. The office is in a quiet building and all the COVID precautions are in place. I love the location and easy parking.
Jordan C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Suah and his staff were very friendly and took time to listen to my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed and the process couldn’t have been easier.
Matthew C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very professional and efficient! Listened intently and communicated effectively. Will definitely be coming back!
Royston P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Liked his eyes!
Gail H.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Ehrlich is an experienced and caring physician. She was careful to void the bruising and small scabs I had previously experienced and gave me an excellent result. She's also charming so the appointment was pleasant.
Daniel V.
Submitted 07/29/20
The medical care was superb. I had an administrative issue with the insurance, but Dr. Suah kindly helped and it was resolved effectively. I recommend this practice highly.
Denizart V.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very attentive and supportive
Sean C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very professional, thorough and friendly. Highly recommended
James J.
Submitted 05/18/20
An altogether positive experience. No waiting: My appointment time was honored, with no slippage. Dr. Suah is an excellent physician — concerned, conscientious, and thorough in his examinations and unrelentingly professional and pleasant in his demeanor. He inspires trust, and I have great confidence in him.
Kristen G.
Submitted 03/12/20
great!
Tricia M.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience with Dr Suah was excellent. He has a wonderful demeanor and a gentle touch. My only complaint was that my wait for the doctor was quite long.
Kristin K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Suah was incredibly professional and knowledgeable, and also very friendly and approachable. I will definitely being going back and highly recommend him.
Rachel Z.
Submitted 12/17/19
Painless mole scraping
Hope P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Got me in right away for an allergic reaction to a product.
David P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent care
Sheilah K.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been going to Dr. Ehrlich for a long time. A few years ago I ran into her while shopping. I pointed to a tiny black splinter on my nose and asked her about it. She looked and said "I don't like this, come to the office as soon as you can, and I will biopsy it. Turned out to be cancer, I had the special layer by layer surgery and they got it all. When I have something I consider unusual, I call and describe it, and if asked send a photo. Then am told what it is and what if anything I have to do.
Patricia L.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Suah! He is knowledgeable, kind & effective! I would recommend him to others!
Gary R.
Submitted 10/13/19
I had my first appointment with Dr Suah last week. I was very impressed by this doctor. He is young, personable, obviously intelligent, and most important to me, empathetic to his patients. I will be seeing him annually for my body scans from now on. I highly recommend Dr Suah.
Mike D.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Suah was terrific.