Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

FoxHall Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Washington, DC

62 total reviews

FoxHall Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FoxHall Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Suah is great!
Paula D.
Submitted 11/08/21
I always have a great experience with Dr Suah.
Amanda C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Ehrlich was great. I felt like she listened to my concerns and I didn’t feel rushed at all.. everyone in the office was super nice and I immediately felt comfortable.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly, helpful and on time for appt.
Diana H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Well cared for service in a good environment
Pavla K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent experience!
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional, friendly and clinically excellent!
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great rapport with patients.
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Knowledge, professional, friendly. All my questions answered thoroughly. Great experience
Charles D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Suah Is an amazing and mature person. He spoke with positive and encouraging support and care. I was so happy to visit and will recommend all to this Dr. one of the very best professionals I have every met. I need to speak with him.
Xiaohong W.
Submitted 07/22/21
good.
Harrison P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Suah was very friendly, professional, and definitely a nice step up from Derms I've seen in the past.
Wilna C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Amazing!
Christine B.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Suah and Natalie offer solicitous and gentle care. If feels like an actual medical office and NOT a high end cosmetics store - which is hard to find in this town sometimes! I would recommend Dr. Suah and his team to anyone.
John C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Suah us “awesome” and I strongly recommend him & his team. Having worked in a 1000+ employee customer-facing healthcare environment, I feel confident saying they are exceptional in every way.
Danae W.
Submitted 04/14/21
really good experience and very professional
Gregory J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Look no further. Dr. Suah as well as the staff were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Pleasant experience all around
Ponise S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Suah was pleasant and personable. He was very knowledgeable. I received alot of good information on my initial consult. I look forward to continuing my treatment with Dr Suah.
Ali R.
Submitted 02/17/21
She’s the best
Kien N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Quick and efficient!