Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

FoxHall Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Washington, DC

70 total reviews

FoxHall Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FoxHall Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Suah was very attentive to my skin issue. I really enjoyed the time he took to explain the treatment plan. He understood my concerns and addressed them with me feeling my concern can fixable. Also, the staff was amazing because I was scared I’d have to cancel cause I was stuck in traffic and would be 20 minutes late. In the times we live in we need more caring people like your staff. Thanks so much!
German R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very efficient and professional attention
Sandra W.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Suah listens to your concerns and gives you advice which he feels is best for you. In other words, he is paying attention to what you say. It is obvious he is well knowledgeable in so many areas of medicine he can make recommendations which will be helpful. I’ve learned so much through Dr. Suah’s hair treatments and I can see improvements with my hair growth.
Porter S.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Suah is very engaging which I value highly
Eugene G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Suah and his team are excellent! From the moment I entered the practice, their professional and friendly team made me feel well cared for! Dr Suah is a remarkable professional who listened and addressed all my concerns. I feel fortunate to be in his care.
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Quick and kind experience. Everyone I engaged with was personable and professional.
Shirleyne M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Exceptional
Howard W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Suah is knowledgeable, caring and offers great recommendations.
Peter B.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Suah is great!
Paula D.
Submitted 11/08/21
I always have a great experience with Dr Suah.
Amanda C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Ehrlich was great. I felt like she listened to my concerns and I didn’t feel rushed at all.. everyone in the office was super nice and I immediately felt comfortable.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly, helpful and on time for appt.
Diana H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Well cared for service in a good environment
Pavla K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent experience!
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional, friendly and clinically excellent!
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great rapport with patients.
Deborah P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Knowledge, professional, friendly. All my questions answered thoroughly. Great experience
Charles D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Suah Is an amazing and mature person. He spoke with positive and encouraging support and care. I was so happy to visit and will recommend all to this Dr. one of the very best professionals I have every met. I need to speak with him.
Xiaohong W.
Submitted 07/22/21
good.
Harrison P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Suah was very friendly, professional, and definitely a nice step up from Derms I've seen in the past.