Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

FoxHall Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Washington, DC

47 total reviews

FoxHall Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FoxHall Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danae W.
Submitted 04/14/21
really good experience and very professional
Gregory J.
Submitted 03/18/21
Look no further. Dr. Suah as well as the staff were very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Pleasant experience all around
Ponise S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Suah was pleasant and personable. He was very knowledgeable. I received alot of good information on my initial consult. I look forward to continuing my treatment with Dr Suah.
Ali R.
Submitted 02/17/21
She’s the best
Kien N.
Submitted 02/17/21
Quick and efficient!
Veronica B.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent in all aspects.
Kier O.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very welcoming staff! Dr was very attentive and thorough. I left feeling as thought all of my concerns were acknowledged and addressed.
Tim R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very friendly staff and great doctor: from a new patient, 1st visit experience.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Lhani J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent bedside manor and clear expertise! Would definitely recommend.
Linda W.
Submitted 11/09/20
All the assistants were very pleasant and professional. Dr. Sushi was extremely helpful, explaining all my issues thoroughly. He was kind and empathetic and followed up with all the things I needed. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
James B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr. Suah was informed, professional, and kind. I recommend him without reservation.
Aaron B.
Submitted 10/17/20
great attention to my questions/consideration. Understandable explanation of treatments and things to avoid
Coy S.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Suah and the front desk staff are super nice and made me feel at ease. The office is in a quiet building and all the COVID precautions are in place. I love the location and easy parking.
Jordan C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Suah and his staff were very friendly and took time to listen to my concerns. I didn’t feel rushed and the process couldn’t have been easier.
Matthew C.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very professional and efficient! Listened intently and communicated effectively. Will definitely be coming back!
Royston P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Liked his eyes!
Gail H.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr Ehrlich is an experienced and caring physician. She was careful to void the bruising and small scabs I had previously experienced and gave me an excellent result. She's also charming so the appointment was pleasant.
Daniel V.
Submitted 07/29/20
The medical care was superb. I had an administrative issue with the insurance, but Dr. Suah kindly helped and it was resolved effectively. I recommend this practice highly.
Denizart V.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very attentive and supportive