Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

FoxHall Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Washington, DC

12 total reviews

FoxHall Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FoxHall Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excelent
Kristen G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Elliott is very professional; make you feel comfortable. She is quick and precise with her work. highly recommend
Carmen A.
Submitted 05/14/19
good Dr and good deal
Becky L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Elliott is great! Listens and highly knowledgeable
Colin M.
Submitted 04/11/19
I felt very comfortable and confident with the doctor’s assessment.
Andrea K.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Elliott was absolutely fabulous. She was caring, compassionate and tended to the needs of my visit. Her ladies that work at the front desk were also amazing. I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends.
Stephen C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very fast and efficient! Thank you.
Desiree C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Elliot was highly knowledgeable, warm and very helpful!!!!!
Emily C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very relaxed office, kind staff. Dr. Elliot was very helpful and I was pleased with what we decided about my procedures. She was patient and did not push me to make any decisions. I appreciated the attention she gave me.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/18/18
I've been visiting Dr. Elliott for many years now, and as of today, will have referred three coworkers to her practice. She is efficient, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in helping her patients. Also, her dysport, botox work looks Very natural!
Richard B.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr. Elliott has been my dermatologist for many years. She is knowledgeable and thorough in her examinations. I have complete confidence in her treatment.
May L.
Submitted 11/19/18
Chantal is a delight--pleasant, informative, and accommodating.