Text - (432) 529-4711

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

FoxHall Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Washington, DC

4.96/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

FoxHall Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FoxHall Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erlinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Excellent
Jana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Suah is an excellent doctor with great bedside manner. He is personable, explains things and makes you feel comfortable even is scary situations. I trust him as a doctor and as a human being.
Bob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Suah and Nikki are just the best - I’m totally happy with their thoughtful approach to my filler and explanations in advance how it would work - they are totally professional and very personable- simply better than anyone else.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Dr. Suah gives active diagnosis of skin conditions, but also adopts conservative treatments when patients have chronic health problems.
Abdul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
I recently visited Dr. Suah for my skin discoloration concerns, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The cream prescribed by Dr. Suah has been incredibly effective, leaving my skin looking remarkably even and bright. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Suah to anyone seeking dermatological expertise. His exceptional care and effective treatments makes him an excellent choice for anyone in need of dermatological care.
Keivn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Suah was fully engaged and thoughtful. Kevin B
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Appointments are easy to schedule, my wait time At appointments is always minimal, the staff are courteous and professional, and Dr. Suah is thorough and friendly.
Shelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Suah was very attentive to my skin issue. I really enjoyed the time he took to explain the treatment plan. He understood my concerns and addressed them with me feeling my concern can fixable. Also, the staff was amazing because I was scared I’d have to cancel cause I was stuck in traffic and would be 20 minutes late. In the times we live in we need more caring people like your staff. Thanks so much!
German R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very efficient and professional attention
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Suah listens to your concerns and gives you advice which he feels is best for you. In other words, he is paying attention to what you say. It is obvious he is well knowledgeable in so many areas of medicine he can make recommendations which will be helpful. I’ve learned so much through Dr. Suah’s hair treatments and I can see improvements with my hair growth.
Porter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Suah is very engaging which I value highly
Eugene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Suah and his team are excellent! From the moment I entered the practice, their professional and friendly team made me feel well cared for! Dr Suah is a remarkable professional who listened and addressed all my concerns. I feel fortunate to be in his care.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Quick and kind experience. Everyone I engaged with was personable and professional.
Shirleyne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Exceptional
Howard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Suah is knowledgeable, caring and offers great recommendations.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Suah is great!
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
I always have a great experience with Dr Suah.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr Ehrlich was great. I felt like she listened to my concerns and I didn’t feel rushed at all.. everyone in the office was super nice and I immediately felt comfortable.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly, helpful and on time for appt.
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Well cared for service in a good environment