Call Us for an Appointment 202-695-1000
Find a Washington Dermatologist at Practice Foxhall Dermatology on ZocDoc

Testimonials

ZocDocs

August 22, 2013 by a Verified Patient

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Absolutely fabulous initial visit-- Dr. Elliott & her staff are consummate clinical professionals that I would especially recommend to anyone who has suffered in the past as a result of subpar derm assessments/rx scripts-- she has incredible clinical instincts that you can just feel at work as a patient during your visit.

August 6, 2013 by Christine R. (Verified Patient)

Overall Rating
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

Dr. Elliott was very friendly and personable. She gave me options and talked through the benefits of each. She preformed one procedure right on the spot, saving another appointment. The staff is also very friendly and attentive! Had a very positive experience.

Sherry J. (Verified ZocDoc User)
Saw Dr. Susan Tillman Elliott - MD on January 6, 2012

Recommendation
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

I was treated very well by the staff. They were very pleasant and cheerful and appear to enjoy working at this office. I look for that in an organization. If the employees are treated well....clients will receive great service and will feel they are in a welcoming and happy environment. I would definitely recommend this office and or return for future treatments.

Verified ZocDoc User (name withheld for privacy)
Saw Dr. Susan Tillman Elliott - MD on January 6, 2012

Recommendation
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

I thought Dr. Elliott's "bedside manner" was excellent. As a new "internet" patient who had made an appointment only hours before I thought I might get somewhat summary treatment. Instead I got a thorough examination of my problem and some prescriptions to treat it with only a short wait.

David H. (Verified ZocDoc User)
Saw Dr. Susan Tillman Elliott - MD on December 14, 2011

Recommendation
Bedside Manner
Wait Time

She is tops

 

Living Social

Thumbs Up — 01/11/2012
Very clean and organized. Nice staff. Easy parking
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• C. One IPL Photo Facial

Thumbs Up — 01/05/2012
Very happy with the results. Very nice office and great staff. My only complaint was the office is located inside an office building so identifying it from the street was a little difficult - better instructions on their website would have been helpful.
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• B. Twenty Units of Botox

Thumbs Up — 01/04/2012
Excellant and professional— highly recommend. Suzy French, the nurse who provided service went above and beyond!
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• C. One IPL Photo Facial

Thumbs Up — 12/29/2011
Dr. Elliott and staff are very friendly, attentive, and professional. Dr. Elliott made time to talk with me about treatments for a vascular problem as well as costmetic procedures. She has a light touch. The botox injection was quick and virtually painless. I had no marks or bruising afterwards.
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• B. Twenty Units of Botox

Thumbs Up — 12/20/2011
Very professional. Dr. Elliot was very helpful and pleasant. Thanks
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• A. Sixty Units of Dysport

Thumbs Up — 12/20/2011
Dr. Elliot was attentive, unlike other dermatology practices I have been to. She took time to respond to my questions. I highly recommend her practice.
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• B. Twenty Units of Botox

Thumbs Up — 12/20/2011
Staff and Dr. very attentive. I spent more time with the Dr. and she did a great job explaining the procedure. She also administered the procedure whereas other offices have less qualified staff administer. Staff waited with me during post treatment time. All were reassuring and very friendly.
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• A. Sixty Units of Dysport

Thumbs Up — 12/18/2011
Dr. Elliot and her nurse Demaris are both fantastic! A wonderful experience and great results! Can't thank you enough! Madlyn
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• A. Sixty Units of Dysport

Thumbs Up — 12/13/2011
The staff was very professional, competent and welcoming. I will go back again.
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• C. One IPL Photo Facial

Thumbs Up — 12/09/2011
The staff was friendly, the doctor has a nice "bed-side manner", and the office is gorgeous and feels like a spa. I may join their practice for my family's general dermatology needs.
Facial Rejuvenation Treatments
• B. Twenty Units of Botox

 

ABOUT   |  TESTIMONIALS  |  FORMS  |  CONTACT US

© 2011-2014 Foxhall Dermatology | Sitemap

202-695-1000


4910 Massachusetts Ave, NW
Suite 308
Washington, DC 20016-4382
Fax: 202.503.1791

A one hundred dollar fee will be charged for same day cancellations